The Salvation Poem

From The Album: Don’t Walk, Run


Jesus, You died upon a cross
And rose again to save the lost
Forgive me now of all my sin
Come be my Savior, Lord and Friend
Change my life and make it new
And help me, Lord, to live for You


  • Music & Lyrics: Matt & Sherry McPherson
  • Lead Vocals: Matt & Sherry McPherson
  • Drums: John Hammond
  • Guitar: Mark Baldwin
  • Bass: Craig Nelson
  • Keys: Jason Webb
  • Violin: David Davidson
  • Penny Whistle: Sam Levine
  • BGVs: Anna McPherson, Sherry McPherson, Brennan McPherson, Matt McPherson, Luke Brown


Listen to the latest recordings from Matt and Sherry McPherson.

Full Discography