McPherson (self-titled)


  1. Soul Safe Harbor (3:44)
  2. I’m Ready (3:34)
  3. Run to Jesus (3:11)
  4. He Will Make Us One (3:51)
  5. Every Day (5:10)
  6. Heavenly Eyes (4:23)
  7. A Greater Love (4:25)
  8. 400 Block on Broadway (5:03)
  9. Don’t Turn Back (4:02)
  10. When (5:30)


  • Produced by: Dennis Patton and Matt McPherson
  • Executive Producer: Matt McPherson
  • Music Arrangements by: Dennis Patton at Side Kick Studio, Nashville, TN

These songs will encourage and strengthen the weary, and draw to the Lord those who are searching to find new life and hope. You will be blessed with the message of each song, and Matt & Sherry’s prayer is that you come to know the “Soul Safe Harbor” that is only found in Jesus Christ.



Listen to the latest recordings from Matt and Sherry McPherson.

Full Discography